top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMark Ethan

I just got a 24 hour Facebook ban!

This is exactly why I made this email list. I put easy instructions in an earlier post if you want to make your own! See the photo comment below that I wrote on Pans page that earned me the 24 hour ban. It's hardly provoking! Only an easily triggered vaccio-relgionist would take that much offence to report me. I recommend you watch the Highwire today. It was really awesome about half way through when Del was getting quite worked up. Nobody can put it more succinctly as well as Del, except this post from Ted Kuntz today came pretty close. The truth is on our side. Now I've got 24 hours to polish up this site!


Here is The Highwire YouTube link from today: AMERICA’S MOST HATED (Pro-tip: I watch on youtube at 2x speed because they are long, but packed with so much info I don't want to miss:) Thanks again for signing up.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page